Sponsored by:

The Greater Lafayette Holocaust Remembrance Committee
Chair: Sarah Powley

In Partnership with:

James F. Ackerman Center for Democratic Citizenship
The Human Rights Program, Purdue University


Jewish Federation of Greater Lafayette
Wabash National Corporation


Sam and Edith Chosnek Memorial Fund

Additional support from:

Purdue University:
  Office of the Provost
  Office of the Vice-Provost for Teaching and Learning
  College of Education
  Department of History
Bauer, Inc.--Subway
The City of West Lafayette
The City of Lafayette
Hillel Foundation
Sons of Abraham Congregation
Temple Israel
West Lafayette Public Library

and the support of our individual donors


Joe Cychosz